One Shot(s)

Apologies for the lack of post recently, I had been camera-less since the last post. I’ve had my camera for the past few days and I’ve decided to post a few One Shot photos from recent events around Balama.  Enjoy!

Town leaders stand to commemorante Armed Forces day in Mozambique

Drug and Alcohol Skit

Children jumprope for Balama’s Fitness Day

Fitness Day dance off

Student brainstorms dance routines for upcoming holidays

Children display their trucks constructed out of bamboo and wire

A child is given a bath under a starry night

On my free time I’m also a ninja


~ by rhexperience on September 28, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
